Clients

The following represent a broad cross-section of the 400+ clients served by Dr. Bacon during her almost 3 decades of service as a Human Resources and Educational Consultant throughout the country and internationally. Additional references that may be more relevant to your group’s specific needs are available upon request.

Noma LeMoine, Ph. D.
LeMoine & Associates Ed. Consulting
5120 Brea Crest Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90043
Phone: (323) 293-1670
Fax: (323) 291-0937

noma.lemoine@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Thomas Payzant, Superintendent, Retired
Boston Public Schools
thomas_payzant@gse.harvard.edu
(617) 496-4236
Staff Contact: Wendy Angus
(617) 423-5617 (home)

Delvina E. Bernard,?Executive Director
Council on African Canadian Education
P.O. Box 578 ?2021 Brunswick Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J2S9
(902) 424-2878
FAX (902) 424-0874

Patricia J. Martin
Assistant Vice President A 8
National Office for School Counselor Advocacy
The College Board ?1233 20th Street NW, Suite 600
Washington DC 20036 -2375
(202) 741-4714 FAX (202) 741-4743
pmartin@collegeboard.org www.collegeboard.com

Theresa Wutzer
NYS Council of School Superintendents
7 Elk Street, Third Floor
Albany, New York 12207
(518) 449-1063
(518) 449-2229
Fax (518) 426-2229
theresa@nyscoss.org www. nyscoss.org

Marguerite Poindexter Lamotte
Board Member, District 1
Los Angeles Unified School District
333 South Beaudry Avenue, 24th Floor
Los Angeles, Ca 90017
(213) 241-6389
E-mail: marguerite.lamotte@lausd.net,

Fadhilika Atiba-Weza, Superintendent
The Enlarged School District of Troy, New York
2920 Fifth Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
(518) 271-5210
FAX (518) 271-5229
E-Mail: atiba@troy.k12.ny.us

Dr. Linda E. Young, Member, Board of Trustees
Clark County School District
3950 South Pecos-McCleod Room 118
Las Vegas, NV 89121
(702) 799-8484
Fax: (702) 799-8418
E-mail: linevon@msn.com

Lynne Ann S. Fox
Director for Professional Development
Office of Curriculum, Instruction and Professional Development
South Brunswick Public Schools
P.O. Box 181 Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
(732) 297-7800 x5122
(732) 940-6418
E-mail: lynneann.fox@sbschools.org

Gretchen Richer, Director
Texas Elementary Principals Association
510 East 10th Street
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 617-2970
FAX (512) 478-1502

Dr. Paulette Jonhson

Houston Public Schools
830 Richmond 2
West Houston, TX 77027
pjohnson@houstonisd.org
(713) 892-7540 (W)
CELL (713) 201-3980

Peggy Pressley

New Teachers/Intern Program
Los Angeles Unified School District
4201 Wilshire Blvd Room 335
Los Angeles, California 90010
(213) 760-0536 (213) 241-8270

Dr. Gail Greer
LAUSD Grant Development
333 S. Beaudry Avenue 25th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213)-241-2539
ggreer1@lausd.net

Dr. Bernice Stafford
Center for Interactive Learning & Collaboration (CILC)
www.cilc.org
E-mail: Bernice.Stafford@roadrunner.com
(760) 415-1416 (cell)

Patricia Einfalt, Acting Superintendent,
Human Resources Retired
Palo Alto School District
(650) 493-6176
pjreinfalt@sbcglobal.net

 

 


Mary Montle Bacon, Ph.D.
Images of a Culture
1055 Lakeview Drive, Hillsborough, CA 94010-7320
Office: (650) 342-0621 Cell: (650-281-9445 (650) Cell: (650) 281-9445
mbacon6538@aol.com


Web Site Designed by: Sherman Rutledge Jr. sherman@brainpower.ws